Potret welcomes new members

Posted on: May 19, 2013

Pop band Potret, which consists of Melly Goeslaw, Anto Hoed and Aksan Sjuman, now has two new members.

They are Nikita Dompas on guitar and Merry Kasiman on keyboard.

“In this concert, we want to introduce our new members and say hello to Indonesian music fans,” Anto said.

Potret was one act on the line-up at the “K-20 Special Melly Goeslaw Concert”, which took place on Thursday at Balai Sarbini.

Aksan said that with the two new members, the band was also aiming to perform at more live music events.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Asiakoe Video News

Twitter Link

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Drama OST

Movie Trailer


%d bloggers like this: