asiakoe

Adipati challenged in ’Sang Kiai’

Posted on: May 23, 2013

adipati_dolken

Young actor Adipati Dolken said he was challenged by his role Harun in his latest movie, Sang Kiai (The Leader).

“One of the challenges was to understand how people lived back in 1947-1948, while I’m living in an era of mobile phones,” he said.

“And that was pretty hard for me to do, especially during the rehearsals. I tried as much as I could not to be attached all the time to my phone.”

However, Adipati said, he realized that the role in the movie produced by Rapi Film had helped improve his acting.

“I hope I can act better in my next movie,” he said.

source: kompas.com vaia thejakartapost

Leave a Reply

Asiakoe Video News

Twitter Link

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 199 other followers

Drama OST

Movie Trailer

http://youtu.be/MqQ2GtDSqmk

Statistik

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 199 other followers

